People

People

Staff

Mark Sanderson
Professor and Discipline Head of the ISAR group
Phone: +61 3 9925 9675
Email: mark.sanderson@rmit.edu.au

 

Lawrence Cavedon
Associate Dean, Computer Science and IT
Phone: +61 3 9925 2325
Email: lawrence.cavedon@rmit.edu.au

 

Falk Scholer
Associate Professor
Phone: +61 3 9925 9831
Email: falk.scholer@rmit.edu.au

 

James Thom
Associate Professor
Phone: +61 3 9925 2992
Email: james.thom@rmit.edu.au

 

Jenny Xiuzhen Zhang
Associate Professor
Phone: +61 3 9925 2774
Email: xiuzhen.zhang@rmit.edu.au

 

 

J. Shane Culpepper
Associate Professor
Phone: +61 3 9925 5224
Email: shane.culpepper@rmit.edu.au

Zhifeng Bao
Senior Lecturer
Phone: +61 3 9925 1940
Email:  zhifeng.bao@rmit.edu.au

Sandra Uitdenbogerd
Senior Lecturer
Phone: +61 3 9925 2246
Email: alexandra.uitdenbogerd@rmit.edu.au