Staff List

Staff List

Mark Sanderson : Professor and Discipline Head of the ISAR group
Mark Sanderson
Professor and Discipline Head of the ISAR group
Phone: +61 3 9925 9675
Email: mark.sanderson@rmit.edu.au
Lawrence Cavedon : Associate Dean, Computer Science and IT
Lawrence Cavedon
Associate Dean, Computer Science and IT
Phone: +61 3 9925 2325
Email: lawrence.cavedon@rmit.edu.au
Shane Culpepper : Associate Professor
Shane Culpepper
Associate Professor
Phone: +61 3 9925 5224
Email: shane.culpepper@rmit.edu.au
Falk Scholer : Associate Professor
Falk Scholer
Associate Professor
Phone: +61 3 9925 9831
Email: falk.scholer@rmit.edu.au
James Thom : Associate Professor
James Thom
Associate Professor
Phone: +61 3 9925 2992
Email: james.thom@rmit.edu.au
Jenny Xiuzhen Zhang : Associate Professor
Jenny Xiuzhen Zhang
Associate Professor
Phone: +61 3 9925 2774
Email: xiuzhen.zhang@rmit.edu.au
Zhifeng Bao : Senior Lecturer
Zhifeng Bao
Senior Lecturer
Phone: +61 3 9925 1940
Email: zhifeng.bao@rmit.edu.au
Sandra Uitdenbogerd : Senior Lecturer
Sandra Uitdenbogerd
Senior Lecturer
Phone: +61 3 9925 2246
Email: alexandra.uitdenbogerd@rmit.edu.au